Essential Copyright: It's What You Need to Know
Thursday, May 12, 2016 « Universal City, California

REGISTRATION FORM

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.
Bar Number:

Name:

Firm:

Firm Address:

City, State: Zip Code:

Phone Number:

Email Address:

(Required for email confirmation)

Program package includes 6 hours of MCLE credits, program materials, continental
breakfast, and lunch.

U Check here if you do not want your information released.

PRE-REGISTRATION FEES (check the appropriate circle)

O $395 Members of The State Bar of California Intellectual Property Law Section

0 $490 Non-Members of The State Bar of California Intellectual Property Law
Section (2016 Section Membership included)

U $270 Law School Faculty/Paralegals/ Government or Non-Profits
O $100 Non-Attorney Law Students

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED

REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The
State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be
received by Thursday, May 5, 2016.

Register Online: http://ipsection.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California,
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MASTERCARD ONLY)

| authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:

(VISA or MasterCard only)
Expirafion Date:

Cardholder’'s Name:

Cardholder’s Signature:

The State Bar of California and the IP Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Register Online http://ipsection.calbar.ca.gov






