Conversation with the EPO and the USPTO
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 « Santa Clara, CA

REGISTRATION FORM

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.

Bar Number:

Name:

Firm:

Firm Address:

City, State: Zip Code:

Phone Number: Fax Number:

Email Address:

(Required for email confirmation)
a Check here if you do not want your information released.

Program package includes 7.25 hours of MCLE credit and program materials, continental
breakfast, lunch, and final reception.

PRE-REGISTRATION FEES (check the appropriate circle)

O $230 Members of the State Bar of California Intellectual Property Law
Section

O $325 Non-members of the State Bar of California Intellectual Property
Law Section (2015 Section membership included)

O $80 Students

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED S

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MasterCard Only)

| authorize the State Bar of California to charge my program registration fo my
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:

(Visa or MasterCard only)
Expirafion Date:

Cardholder's Name:

Cardholder’s Signature:

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to
The State Bar of California, or credit card information, must
be received by Tuesday, May 26, 2015.

Register Online: http://ipsection.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California,
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

The State Bar of California and the IP Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Register Online http://ipsection.calbar.ca.gov




