REGISTRATION FORM

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.
o Los Angeles, October 4, 2014 o San Francisco, October 8, 2014

Bar Number:

Name:

Firm:

Firm Address:

City, State: Zip Code:

Phone Number: Fax Number:

Email Address:

(Required for email confirmation)
0 Check here if you do not want your information released.

Program package includes 6.75 hours of MCLE credit, program materials,
continental breakfast, and lunch.

PRE-REGISTRATION FEES (check the appropriate circle)

O $395  Members of The State Bar of California Intellectual Property Section

O $490 Non-Member of The State Bar of California Intellectual Property Section
(2015 Section Membership included)

O $490  All Registrations after Monday, September 29, 2014
(2015 Section Membership included)

O $270 Law School Faculty / Paralegals / Government and Non-Profit
O $100 Non-Attorney Law Students (Student ID Required * Space Limited)

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED $
CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MasterCard Only)

| authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration fo my
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:

Expiration Date:
Cardholder’'s Name:

. (Visa or MasterCard only]
Cardholder’s Signature:

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The
State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be
received by Monday, September 29, 2014

Register Online: http://ipsection.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California,
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)




